Counseling Department


Contact Information

Office Hours: 7:00 a.m.- 3:00 p.m.

Office Phone: 360-563-7604

Registrar Phone: 360-563-7600
Fax Number: 360-563-7630
CEEB code: 481211

New changes in the state testing requirements coming for the classes of 2015 and beyond (click here)

Healthy Youth Survey 2014 (click here)

Healthy Youth Survey Information for Parents and Students (click here)

 

 

ENROLLMENT FORMS

Enrollment Instructions (click here)

Registration Form (click here)

Student Check list (click here)

Permission form (click here)

Health History Form (click here)

Ethnicity & Race (click here)

Home Language Survey (click here)

Student Residency Questionnaire (click here)

Student Residency Questionnaire

Student Residency Questionnaire (Spanish)

 

 

 

Counselors

Sheri Adams (Last Names A - D) Sheri.Adams@sno.wednet.edu
Mike Walsh (Last Names E - K) Michael.Walsh@sno.wednet.edu
Loren Childers (Last Names L - Ri)  Loren.Childers@sno.wednet.edu
Meri Munson (Last Names Ro - Z) Meri.Munson@sno.wednet.edu

Staff

Cindy Kuehn, Administrative Assistant cindy.kuehn@sno.wednet.edu 
Heidi Gauthier, Registrar heidi.gauthier@sno.wednet.edu 
Lynn Wygant, Registrar Assistant lynn.wygant@sno.wednet.edu

Guidance and Counseling Services

Academic Services

Graduation requirements 

Class schedule and registration

  • Improved school performance

  • Options and procedures for making up classes and credits

  • College information

  • Admission Requirements

  • Admissions Tests: SAT and ACT testing

  • Transcript review

  • Scholarships and financial aid

  • Scholarship notebook information

Personal and Social Services

  • Peer mediation

  • Decision making skills

  • Crisis counseling and referral

  • Intrapersonal and interpersonal development

Career Guidance Service

  • Educational and career planning

  • Classroom career units

  • Career awareness

  • Career exploration

Career Center Resources (click here)

  • Local Scholarship Notebook information

  • Scholarship Bulletin

  • Career Survey

  • Job search information

  • Educational and career information

  • Information on four-year, two-year and technical schools

  • Military information